Daylight Savings… Like it or Hate it?

I’m on the fence about this… I like the fact that I had an extra hour of weekend… and it seems that my nights are longer… I also like the fact that it is daylight when I have to get up for work… but I am exhausted! And not to mention the chaos that has ensued from my 17 month old daughter. I pride myself in being a “routine” mom… we have a wake up routine, an eating routine and a bedtime routine… which was all working fabulously until this past Sunday… now all I have is a cranky girl that wakes up all hours of the night ready to play!

So, what do you think?!

In the meantime, here is are some great stretches to help you get ready for bed an hour earlier every night!

Happy Tuesday!
Erica~

Bed Stretches

Leave a Reply

